Swim Meets

Mon May 13

New Swimmer Evaluations
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 6:00 PM

All new swimmers to JBRS' competitive team must come for an evaluation. 

Tue May 14

First Day of Practice & Parent Meeting
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Thu May 23

Mock Meet
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu May 30

Dual Meet
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 6

Dual Meet
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 13

Dual Meet
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 20

Dual Meet
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 27

Dual Meet
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jul 11

End of Year Party
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

New date and time for our EOY party! Awards, games, celebrating our county swimmers and more! 

Fri-Sun Jul 12-14

County Meet
Add Snippet